Contact


Client Services

James W. Owens, Jr.
Partner & Director, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-460-2323 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | jowens@lsvasset.com

Keith W. Bruch, CFA
Partner & Director, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-460-2336 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | kbruch@lsvasset.com

Peter M. Young, CFA
Partner & Director, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-460-2337 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | pyoung@lsvasset.com

Scott S. Kemper
Partner & Director, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-327-4334 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | skemper@lsvasset.com

Paul J. Halpern, Ph.D.
Director, Client Portfolio Services, Canada
Tel: 416-738-0463 | Fax: 416-515-7090 | phalpern@lsvasset.com

David G. Beata
Partner & Senior Analyst, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-460-2338 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | dbeata@lsvasset.com

Michael Wagner
Director, Taft-Hartley Sales & Services
Tel: 312-242-2480 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | mwagner@lsvasset.com

Marisa Rosenblatt
Marketing & Client Service Analyst, RFP / Marketing / Database Questions
Tel: 312-242-2489 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | mrosenblatt@lsvasset.com

Headquarters Office

155 North Wacker Drive
Suite 4600 | Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 460-2443 | Fax: (312) 220-9241

New Business Development

Jason Ciaglo
Director of New Business Development
Tel: 312-242-2483 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | jciaglo@lsvasset.com

David Coon
Director, Retail Sales and Service
Tel: 312-327-4285 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | dcoon@lsvasset.com

Driving Directions

LSV is located in downtown Chicago at 155 North Wacker Drive. (Corner of Wacker and Randolph)

Directions from O’Hare International Airport:

Start out going East on I-190 E. I-190 E becomes Kennedy Exwy I-90 E towards downtown Chicago.

Take the E. Washington Blvd / 100 N. exit- exit number 51C. Turn left onto W. Washington Blvd.

After crossing over the Chicago River, turn left onto Wacker Drive. 155 North Wacker is on the right just after the intersection at Randolph.